TTD Staff

Kelly Misselwitz, Legislative Analyst, kellym@ttd.org
Jeff Pavlak, Legislative Representative, jeffp@ttd.org
Greg Regan, Senior Legislative Representative, gregr@ttd.org
Shari Semelsberger, Administrator, sharis@ttd.org
Elizabeth Weinberg, Writer and Communications Specialist, elizabethw@ttd.org
Andrea Wohleber, Policy Representative, andreaw@ttd.org