2009 Letters

Include Significant Transportation Investments in New Jobs Bill

Monday, December 7, 2009

Support the Hazardous Materials Transportation Safety Act

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Unions Ask Senate to Pass FAA Bill

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Oppose the Mica Amendment to the Coast Guard Authorization Bill

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Letter to Senator Corker on NMB Elections

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Cosponsor the James Zadroga 9/11 Health and Compensation Act of 2009 (H.R. 847)

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Senate Letter – Reauthorize the Surface Transportation Bill in This Congress

Monday, September 21, 2009

House Letter – Reauthorize the Surface Transportation Bill in This Congress

Monday, September 21, 2009

Please Support the Airline Flight Crew Technical Corrections Act

Monday, August 10, 2009

Letter to Senator Boxer on Surface Transportation Extension

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Support Aircraft Repair Station Language in the Senate FAA Reauthorization

Thursday, July 2, 2009

Support Rep. Cummings’ Amendment to Protect U.S.-Flag Ships from Piracy

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Please Support Inclusion of “Express Carrier” Provision in FAA Reauthorization

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Cosponsor the Transportation Job Corps Act of 2009

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Support the TSA Authorization and Castor Amendment

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Support Flexibility for Use of Transit Stimulus Funds

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Please Support Passage of H.R. 915, the FAA Reauthorization Act of 2009

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Support a Strong Hazmat Transportation Reauthorization Bill

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Oppose Efforts to Block FAA Inspections of Foreign Aircraft Repair Stations

Monday, May 11, 2009

Support Aircraft Rescue and Firefighting Standards

Friday, May 8, 2009

Oppose Any Amendments to Weaken Oversight and Safety of Aircraft Repair Stations

Monday, March 2, 2009

Vote NO on any Amendment to Strike the Express Carrier Provision from the FAA Bill

Monday, March 2, 2009

Please Support the Airline Flight Crew Technical Corrections Act

Monday, February 9, 2009

Oppose the Bond Amendments to Eliminate the $5.5 Billion Flexible Discretionary Grant Program and Eliminate the High Speed Rail Corridor Program

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

Vote YES on the Nadler-DeFazio Amendment Vote NO on the Flake Amendment

Wednesday, January 28, 2009