2011 Letters

Support the Invest in American Jobs Act of 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Reject the Misleading Workforce Democracy and Fairness Act (H.R. 3094)

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Deficit Reduction Committee Should Let Transportation Investments Drive Economic Recovery

Monday, November 14, 2011

Support Moving Ahead for Progress in the 21st Century (MAP-21)

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Support the Rebuild America Jobs Act (S. 1769)

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Cosponsor the Carnahan-LaTourette Bill (H.R. 3200)

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Support the American Jobs Act Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Oppose Efforts to Repeal Rail and Over-the-Road Bus Security Grant Programs

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Congress Must Complete a Multi-Year Air Safety Bill

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Support the USPS Pension Obligation Recalculation and Restoration Act of 2011

Monday, September 19, 2011

House Transportation Appropriations Proposal Must Be Rejected

Friday, September 16, 2011

Support the Surface and Air Transportation Programs Extension Act of 2011 (H.R. 2887)

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Vote No on the Ryan Budget Resolution

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Preserve Fair Union Election Rules

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Protect Air Service to Rural Communities

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Flight Attendants Deserve Health & Safety Protections

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Improve Oversight for Foreign Aircraft Repair

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Defend Fairness for Aviation and Rail Workers

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Overseas Mechanics Must Follow the Same Rules as U.S. Mechanics

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Cuts to Transportation Investments are Unprecedented

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Reject Amendment to Repeal Davis-Bacon in Aviation Bill

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Flight Attendants Don’t Deserve Safety Protections?

Thursday, February 3, 2011

Pilot Fatigue Rules Must Not Be Weakened

Thursday, February 3, 2011