TTD in the news 2012

CQ Roll Call-Labor Tries to Break DeMint’s Blockade of FAA Nominee

Thursday, November 22, 2012

The Hill-GOP Takes Aim at Strengthened Amtrak

Thursday, November 22, 2012

The Hill–Obama victory likely to preserve highway, Amtrak funding

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Aviation Week-Obama, Romney at Odds Over Approach to Labor

Monday, October 8, 2012

The Hill-Transportation union: Romney would ‘permanently delay’ US aviation system

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Politico Pro Transport—Amtrak and White House Transit Forum

Friday, September 14, 2012

CQToday—GOP Critics of Amtrak Seize on New Report Questioning Efficiency of Service

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

The Hill–Union criticizes Romney for neglecting transportation in acceptance speech

Friday, August 31, 2012

The Hill–Union Defends Amtrak Concession Workers

Friday, August 3, 2012

Mitt Romney Unfit to be Chief Steward of This Country

Thursday, July 19, 2012

The Hill—Transportation Union: Romney Needs to be Enrolled in ‘Economics 101′

Thursday, July 19, 2012

The Hill—Union Knocks GOP Governors on Transportation Funding Rejections

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

The Hill—Highway Talks Veer Toward Stalemate

Sunday, June 10, 2012

The Hill—Despite Bleak Jobs Report, Transportation Sector Sees Gains

Friday, June 1, 2012

TTD Goes on Air to Fight American Delay Tactics

Monday, May 21, 2012

Huffington Post Blog – Those Scofflaws At American Airlines

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

The Hill—Insiders Pessimistic About Highway Bill Talks

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Associated Press—Highway Bill Enters Legislative Homestretch

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Huffington Post Blog—Richard Branson is Quite Busy Not Owning Virgin America

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Politico—On the Road to a Transportation Bill, More Bumps and Turns Ahead

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Fire Dog Lake—Long-Term Surface Transportation Bill Unlikely Before Election

Monday, April 2, 2012

TTD President Wytkind on The Big Picture with Thom Hartmann

Friday, March 30, 2012

The Hill’s Transportation Report—Transport Union Slams Ryan Budget

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

The Hill’s Transportation Report—Transportation Lobby Sees Road to Short-Term Highway Spending Legislation

Sunday, March 18, 2012

The Hill’s Transportation Report—K Street Pessimistic About Highway Bills

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Huffington Post Blog – House GOP Needs to Stop Pushing ‘Message’ Bill and Pass a Transportation Jobs Bill

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Associated Press-Solution to Crumbling Roads, Bridges Elusive

Thursday, February 2, 2012

Huffington Post Blog – Giving Up My Seat on the Bus

Wednesday, January 25, 2012